Diane Rose Garcia-Caniya – Customer Service

diane-rose-caniya-profileI am Diane Rose Caniya. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Criminology but currently unemployed. I have a 2yr old daughter and I needed a job to support her. I looking to secure a homebased job.

I am originally from Alfonso Cavite, but I’m currently living with my in-laws here in Indang Cavite. My husband works in the Civil Servant Industry, he is a member of the Navy.

I was a varsity player way back and a former Junior Black Belter. I also have knowledge in Boxing, Judo and Arnis. I won 2 championship in Regional Category in sparing.

I worked in the Customer Service Industry for 6 months after I graduated. It was a small company here in Cavite which is based in California, USA. It is about medicals, and we assist doctors, nurses, and patients.

I really want to be a Fire Officer in the next 2 years or so. I want to fullfil all my dreams even though I already have a child. I need to take my exam next year to be able to go to training.

diane-rose-caniya-outdoorsI am a member of CVSUM, a mountaineering group here in Cavite. I love adventures, mountains, climbing, cycling, swimming. I can say that I am a sporty person.

I am a team leader, and a person who wants my tasks to be done asap. I am a fast-learner; just give me the basics and I’ll finish the rest. I can also be an assistant, an encoder, and a chat support person. I also have knowledge in MS Word, Excel and PowerPoint. I am good at Data Entry. I can only use 8×8 and Zoho Account.

I am not experienced as most applicants are, but when I am doing or working on something, I’ll give my one hundred percent and my very best to accomplish everything. I can acquire skills easily and can work even with limited supervision. I am a good listener and a team player.

For a copy of Diane’s resume please click here.