Jay-R Namoca – CSR and Project Administrator

jay-r-namoca-portraitHello, my name is Jay-R Namoca. My friends call me Mocha so you can call me Mocha as well.

Allow me to share my story with you. I am a Father of three. My oldest daughter is seventeen, second daughter is sixteen and my youngest son is one year old – and yes, after a 15 year gap I finally have a Boy! Having him was such an amazing feeling and I felt like I’m the happiest person in the world. Fun fact! My two daughters and I were born in the same month and just a couple of days apart. My eldest was born on August 26, 2002, second was born on August 29, 2003 and I was born on August 28, 1983.

I am originally from San Pablo City, Laguna, but since most of the BPO companies are located in Metro Manila, I decided to move and live there. My wife also works in the BPO industry. We have all lived in Metro Manila for 6 years but made the decision to return to our hometown.

As for my work experience, I have worked in the BPO industry for 10 years. I worked as a Customer Service Representative for six years and Technical Support for four years. I have one year of experience working at home. My previous work at home job was SOX Testing and jay-r-namoca-sportITGC. We checked the access of the employees for specific systems for IT employees and employees handling finances.

When my wife gave birth, we decided to go back to our hometown in Laguna and work homebased. Working from home is our priority now so that even if we are here in the province, we can still earn money and provide for our family’s needs.

I am a dedicated person and reliable at anytime – especially if the company needs me. I can share my experience, best practices and knowledge with the team which might help in creating strategies related to the task you will be giving me.

I hope I will be given a chance to join your team. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

For a copy of Jay-R’s resume please click here.