Pamela Celles Mendoza – CSR and Administration

pamela-mendoza-profileI’m Pamela Mendoza, 29 years old, married and with 3 children. My husband works as a tricycle driver, and has been for 9 years now.

My eldest child is 10 years old, the second one is 9 years old, and the youngest is 2 years old.

I graduated from college with a Bachelors Degree of Business Administration Major in Banking and Finance. My first job was at Cebuana Lhuillier Services Corporation as a member of the Branch Operations Staff from July 2013 to March 2016. My duties in this position were to accept Domestic and International money remittances. I also accepted bills payments and prepared daily and monthly transactions of the branch.

My second (and previous work) was at Innovative Bank Inc. My duties as Assistant Loan Officer was to accept and review loan applications, prepare Loans and Receivables for the month, including the Financial Report Package, Matching Maturity, Sales Contract Receivables, Updates on our Real and Other Properties Acquired. I also protected the identities of all parties involved (clients) as well as kept accurate records of loan request and the borrower’s information.

pamela-mendoz-bondingI decided to resign from my work there so I could concentrate on our youngest child, because we have no one to take care of him. That’s when I decided to find an online job that can help me work from home so I can take care of my child as well.

I believe that my work experiences can help me a lot in finding a job here in the virtual world. I am knowledgeable in MS Excel and I’m a fast learner.

I’m hoping that you can give me a chance to share my abilities and to help your team to achieve great success.

Thank you and God Bless!

For a copy of Pamela’s resume please click here.