Rovijane Villestas Soriano – Office Administration

rovijane-soriano-profileHi Everyone 🙂

Let me introduce myself. My name is Rovijane Soriano. I am from Cavite, Philippines. I am 27 years old and I am married for 5 years with one child. My religion is Roman Catholic.

I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in operation management. I graduated in 2013. Right after my graduation, I tried to look for a job and fortunately one industry opened an opportunity for a fresh graduate like me. I worked as an accounting staff in one of the biggest retail groceries here in the Philippines. I worked there for more than 2 years. It gave me an experience of the real world and developed my skills and competency.

I also wanted to try working in a different industry, so I applied at a bank. Fortunately, I was hired as a bank teller. I worked with the company for 6 months only, because for a mother like me, it is hard to leave your child sleeping and when you come home, she is again already asleep. That is why I have decided to work from home so that I can be a mother and a wife, while still earning.

In both of my work experiences, I developed my skills in data entry, customer service, database management, sales report, supplies management and using excel and other computer application used in our office.

I am a goal-oriented person who can work under pressure. I am a person who has an eye for details and is very organised. I can manage to transfer the file to excel or in your data base in a very organised manner and I can do research. I am willing to do repetitive tasks without missing any information. I am a quick learner and can work as a team player.

I’m hoping that you can give me a chance to share with you my skills and abilities to help you and your team in achieving success.

Thank you and God Bless!

For a copy of Rovijane’s resume please click here.