Vaniza Gologabin – Customer Service Representative

vaniza-gologabin-profileMy name is Vaniza A. Gologabin, but just call me Van. I am 30 years old, and currently residing in Binangonan, Rizal, Philippines.

I have a 5 year old son and have been 6 years in a relationship with my partner. During my free time, I like to read newsfeeds in Facebook and I love watching American and Korean series or movies, and also I love reading books.

I took Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Undergraduate (3rd year college) at Our Lady of Fatima University – Antipolo Campus.

My first job, way back 2014, I worked with TechMahindra Inc., as a local call center agent. I stayed for 3 months. The reason why I left was due to my pregnancy. My OB advised me to bed rest, and if I continued to work it could cause complication to my baby.

My last job, I worked with Teletech Cainta, as international call center agent, I stayed for 1 month. I only finished the training for Amazon account. The reason I left was because my son was always getting sick so I decided to stop working and instead be a stay-at-home mum.

I don’t have any work experience as a virtual assistant, and this is my first time to try to work at home. The reason I want to find a job online is to help my vaniza-gologabin-bondingpartner financially – like paying bills and also providing for the needs of my son. But I’m willing to learn if I am given a chance to work with you.

If you hire me, it will be great platform to allow me to showcase my skills, and I will ensure that I complete my tasks in the timeframes given.

Looking forward to meeting you.

For a copy of Vaniza’s resume please click here.