Ederlinda Palla Doydora – Logistics and Sales

ederlinda-palla-doydora-vacationHello! I’m Ederlinda. My friends call me Eder and my family calls me Ambie. I’m 41 years old, 3rd from the eldest. I have two sisters and one brother.

I was born in Sto. Tomas Batangas. I grew up in my grandmother’s house since my mother worked as an OFW in Italy. My family is not perfect but I know there’s a lot of reasons why that is. All of my siblings graduated with a Degree from College. I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in Management.

I am the type of person who is easy to be with, friendly and flexible, and can communicate well with other people. In my spare time I enjoy the company of my nieces and nephew, watching movies and playing board games.

I have been working for 13 years in the corporate world. I received recognition from my previous employer as the “Best Employee of the Year” for a job well done. As a reward I was chosen to be the representative of the company and travel to South Korea to experience their culture as well as visit the Company’s Headquarters in Seoul Korea.

These experiences have taught me how to deal with different people, develop my communication skills and be more confident. I am more detailed oriented, self-motivated and hardworking.

One of my strengths is I am very dedicated to my work and have a positive outlook. One of my weakest points is that I get too personally involved with my work, and I need to find more time to relax.

I’ve become more interested in working online so as to have more time for myself, enjoy life having work-life balance and travel more. I am new in this industry but I am willing to explore and learn new things.

One of my objectives from a professional aspect is that I really hope all of my experiences will converge into one place. I think I have lot to offer your company and think your company has a lot to offer me.

Thank you very much for reading my profile.

For a copy of Ederlinda’s resume please click here.