Eliza Mae Carmelotes

Eliza Carmelotes - Customer Service Representative I am Eliza Mae "Liz" B. Carmelotes, 28 years old, a mother of two beautiful and girls and a fur mom to an adorable Labrador Terrier mix. I graduated way back 2012 with a degree in Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management. Great course, right? Yes for some, especially for my [...]

2021-08-09T13:17:44+10:00

Rachelle Nazareno-Basadre

Rachelle Basadre - Recruitment, Administrative and Customer Support Hello, I am Rachelle Nazareno-Basadre, a wife, a mother of a 2-year-old daughter, and a singer. I studied Business Administration Major in Marketing Management from 2010-2017. It took me 7 years to graduate from college due to financial limitations since Xavier University is one of the finest schools here and the [...]

2021-07-15T11:55:06+10:00

Philippe Joshua Evardo

I am a skilled Administrative Officer with more than three years of experience supporting operational and administrative functions. The majority of my work experience involves performing duties related to data entry and management, organising company records, invoicing and customer service. Currently, I am pursuing a Master’s Degree in Business Administration. I have a strong theoretical background in marketing and strategic research and analysis that I want to apply and build my skills upon as an aspiring freelancer.

2021-06-10T12:36:45+10:00

Rose Anne G. Miguel

Hello! I am Rose Anne Miguel. I come from a small family. I am the younger of two siblings. During my free time, I love watching Korean Dramas because I admire their stories so much from Horror, Romantic–Comedy and intense Drama films. Aside from that, I am immersing myself in learning new skills in Graphic Designing and as well as Creative Writing. I grew up in a small village in Davao City, Philippines. When I was a kid, I witnessed my parents’ passion, determination and perseverance in their respective jobs and responsibilities. My father used to work in a banana plantation as a supervisor while my mother was an accounting clerk in a construction company. Both of them really work hand in hand in handling their job and at the same time raising me and my brother.

2020-03-25T13:24:53+10:00

Blesilda O. Baluyot

Hello I am Bless, a Virtual Professional, HR Practitioner and ESL Trainer. I have an Education Degree and I am an Industrial Relations Diploma Graduate from Univerity of the Philippines. I have 2 years work experience as a Virtual Assistant in Human Resources and as a Project Manager. In addition to this I have 6 years of ESL Teaching and Curriculum Development and Academic Writing. Lastly, is 14 years of front to end Human Resources Training and Organisational Development Manager for BPO Recruitment, Exporting, Retail/Direct Selling and BPO Companies.

2021-03-05T16:03:45+10:00